johnleskodotbiz

Hope to see you in Denver!

In Cool Ideas on April 9, 2011 at 12:15 am

... Let's share a cup of coffee on April 15th at 8:30 AM.

Invest in your continued professional development.

It’s not too late to register for IAFNA 2011.

http://www.regonline.com/Register/Checkin.aspx?EventID=889130

And if you cannot attend but see this notice, comment here and I’ll share with you handouts from my Friday 8:30 AM workshop as well as links to speakers who caught my eye while in Denver.

 

 

  1. John, I am happy to see that you are doing so well with your new business! I know that I cannot come to Denver, but I would love to see your materials, and maybe feel like I was actually there. I am sure that they will be interesting and valuable. Best wishes, and thank you for letting me know. Claire

Leave a Reply

