johnleskodotbiz

Make a Memory

In Confidence Course Facilitator, Cool Ideas, Facilitating Genius, facilitation skills, High Ropes Course, Innovation on June 5, 2013 at 7:50 pm
We have the ability to create and alter our memories.

We have the ability to create and alter our memories.

While watching an episode of “Through the Wormhole with Morgan Freeman” I found myself doodling. I do this from time to time to practice my graphic recording skills as well as help me remember ideas that need remembering. Sometimes my doodles are literal recordings and other times they are remote associations between what I see and hear versus what I’ve been thinking about lately. The sketch above falls in the later category.

You can “connect the dots” if you wish.

* Neuroplasticity
* Journaling (see also http://bit.ly/18QMncn)
* Blogging
* Creative / Selective Memory

Please do comment if you too find ideas and concepts such as brain performance, brain training, and/or creative memory-making interesting.

  1. This was great.

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

