johnleskodotbiz

Was Warhol wrong? I hope so.

In Communication, facilitation skills, leadership, Leave Your Comfort Zone, Mid-Atlantic Facilitators Network on March 24, 2014 at 5:56 pm

“In the future everybody will be world famous for fifteen minutes.”

— Andy Warhol, American Pop Artist (1928-1987)

 

Hmmm ... By Warhol's prediction and my rough calculation, I've another 8-1/2 minutes of fame remaining on RCTV-28.

Hmmm … By Warhol’s prediction and my rough calculation, I’ve another 8-1/2 minutes of fame remaining on RCTV-28.

What a thrill to be interviewed on “The Arnette Report” carried by Reston Community Television RCTV-28! (Which also airs in Northern Virginia on Verizon Channel 1981.) Thank you, Fran Ponick, Jeff Arnette, Steven Gaffney, and Jim Wright for sharing the stage / air time.

And for all my fans, followers, friends, and connections in social media … My “Take 5 Interview” is found between time-hacks  01:46-08:20 at http://vimeo.com/88786524.

And should you actually see me on TV, I hope it’s not due to insomnia.

“Be not afraid.”

Here’s a link to a shorter video … https://vimeo.com/89950658

 

  1. Looking great Johnny! I’ll look for you on CNN next!

Leave a Reply

